Click on the league logo to access League Information


Competitions Director Andy Leal presents a PHSA Futsal pennant to Toronto Idolo

Futsal Club Toronto were strong throughout the
Men's Ontario Futsal League Champions Cup May 9th & 10th.

The Barrie Futsal Club battled hard in the final especially their keeper who played hurt in the final minutes of the second half.

FCT has now earned the rights to play in National Club Championships. Success at nationals would see FCT represent Peel Halton Futsal in the CONCACAF Futsal Club Championships in Costa Rica this August.

Oakville SC makes headlines AGAIN

Oakville Soccer Club hit the local news recently with an exciting innovation to connect better with their community through multilingual resources.

The Club is an integral part of the community with programming at all ages and abilities but clearly something was missing and that was a reflection on the diversity of the population. The Club took a proactive stance and created Club literature in French, Chinese and Arabic. Typically a Club can take a look at the list of registrants as an indicator of the diverse nature of their Club and Community but this approach has drawn our attention because it's a strong message to a community that the Clubs doors are firmly open. The OSA encourages Clubs to take a similar approach by reflecting on its Membership and using this concept as a great way to reach new members. Oakville SC is happy to share its strategy with other interested Clubs and welcomes contact for more information.

Click here to read the news story.

Register | Admin Login
© 2013 Peel Halton Soccer Association All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support